Please feel free to contact us with questions or comments.

  • Section Chair: Bruce Desmarais, Pennsylvania State University (
  • Vice Chair: ​Jennifer Larson, Vanderbilt University (
  • Treasurer: Dino Christenson, Boston University (
  • Secretary; Membership Chair: Matthew Howell, Eastern Kentucky University (
  • Communications Director: Elizabeth Menninga, University of Iowa (
  • Executive Council: Shahryar Minhas (Michigan State), Rachel Blum (Miami University (Ohio)), Jaime Settle (William and Mary) 
  • Website:  Anand E. Sokhey (University of Colorado at Boulder) and Seth Masket (University of Denver)
  • Archivist: Lauren Ratliff, The Ohio State University (
  • 2018 Political Networks Conference (POLNET) Hosts Duke University; David Siegel 
  • Section Program Chair, 2018 APSA Annual Meeting, Matthew Pietryka, Florida State University (

Information on section awards (including descriptions and committee members) can be found here (deadline for nominations is April 1, 2019).  Information on previous winners and other section activites can be found in past issues of the section newsletter, Nodes & Edges.